Fri., Aug. 13 | Zoom

QSAW's Birthday Bash

Registration is Closed
QSAW's Birthday Bash

Time & Location

Aug. 13, 9:00 p.m. – 11:59 p.m. EDT
Zoom

About the event

On Friday August 13th, the Queer South Asian Women's Network turns two years old & you're invited to our (virtual) birthday bash to celebrate with us! The event will be a social/mixer with free Tarot + Oracle card readings, as well as birth chart readings (bring your own birth time 😉 ).

Don't know anyone else attending? Don't worry! We will have plenty of activities to get you acquainted with new friends 💛✨ 

Register below for our virtual party on August 13 at 9PM (EST) | 8PM (CST) | 6PM (PST). 

This event is drop-in style -- feel free to come and go as you please!

This event is open to all gender marginalized LGBTQ+ South Asian, Indo-Caribbean, and Indo-African diaspora. The zoom link will be sent out prior to the event -- please check your email an hour before the start time. The activities we have planned will begin at 9PM EST and will conclude at 11:59PM EST. 

Share this event