Thu., Jun. 03 | Zoom

June Chai & Chill: Exploring Your Sexual Fantasies

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun. 03, 9:00 p.m.
Zoom

About the event

Grab your chai (or beverage of choice) & come chill with fellow LGBTQ+ South Asian Women & Gender Marginalized folks. Register below for our fifth virtual drop-in on Thursday May 6 at 9PM (EST) | 8PM (CST) | 6PM (PST). This month's workshop is: Exploring your Sexual Fantasies, facilitated by Alka. Alka will be leading the group through exploring principles of Eroticism and Imagination to shift 2021. We will centre play, curiosity, aliveness, and imagination as we explore sexual fantasies with ourselves through journalling, a meditation, and more.

Alka is the Sexual Health Education Coordinator at QSAW. They have been interested in all things body, sexuality, masturbation, fantasy from a young age, although they did not learn the words for sexploration and masturbation until a few years later. This personal interest evolved into a more academic one later, as Alka explored opportunities through University. At Stanford University, Alka worked as a Peer Health Educator and Sexual Health Resource Coordinator, or as some people like to say, they were the go to "condom person"

Share this event